Fork me on GitHub
AYSO Section 11 Area K Region 55
North Huntington Beach Region

Board Members

Regional CommissionerButch Ducharme commissioner@ayso55.org
TreasurerMelissa Delgleize714-585-3161treasurer@ayso55.org
RegistrarDenise English714-488-5063registrar@ayso55.org
SecretaryDani DeGrood secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection AdvocateHovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorMark Di Lauro coach@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorJason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee AdministratorLoren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Asst. Referee AdministratorPeter Furman assistantref1@ayso55.org
Director of Referee MentoringPeter Furman refmentoring@ayso55.org
Referee InstructorRick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety DirectorDani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
SchedulerDebbie Dohertyschedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent CoordinatorMarianne Low teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMarianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
WebmasterDan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org

Coordinators

DivisionTeamsCoordinatorEmail
SpringAllMarianne Low and Paul Kirbyspring@ayso55.org
U6 Boys 11-9Paul Kirbyu6boys1@ayso55.org
U6 Boys 210-18Steve McCarthyu6boys2@ayso55.org
U6 GirlsAllPatty Sampsonu6girls@ayso55.org
U8 Boys 11-12Christine Appellu8boys1@ayso55.org
U8 Boys 213-24Dorene Saporitou8boys2@ayso55.org
U8 Girls 11 - 9Debbie Dohertyschedules@ayso55.org
U8 Girls 210 - 18Heather Perezu8girls2@ayso55.org
U10 BoysAllTroy Johnsonu10boys@ayso55.org
U10 GirlsAllKelly Riceu10girls@ayso55.org
U12 BoysAllWally Dubnou12boys@ayso55.org
U12 GirlsAllMaranne Lowu12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19AllDani DeGrood / Stephanie Clobes / Angie Kesleru14u16u19@ayso55.org
Ref. PointsAllChris Freirefpoints@ayso55.org
Extra TeamsAllMark Di Laurocoach@ayso55.org
There is a lot of good information for Coordinators to be found in the Division Coordinator Manual

Ask Butch how you can help with Region 55. We can always use some more hands.

Our Mission

AYSO's Mission is to develop and deliver quality youth soccer programs which promote a fun, family environment based on AYSO's Six Philosophies:

  • Everyone Plays
  • Balanced Teams
  • Open Registration
  • Positive Coaching
  • Good Sportsmanship
  • Player Development