Fork me on GitHub
AYSO Section 11 Area K Region 55
North Huntington Beach Region
Our Mission

AYSO's Mission is to develop and deliver quality youth soccer programs which promote a fun, family environment based on AYSO's Six Philosophies:

  • Everyone Plays
  • Balanced Teams
  • Open Registration
  • Positive Coaching
  • Good Sportsmanship
  • Player Development

Board Members

Regional CommissionerMark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
TreasurerMelissa Delgleize714-585-3161treasurer@ayso55.org
RegistrarDenise English714-488-5063registrar@ayso55.org
SecretaryAnne Brasie secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection AdvocateHovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorPaul Kirby coach@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorJason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee AdministratorLoren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Asst. Referee AdministratorPeter Furman assistantref1@ayso55.org
Director of Referee MentoringPeter Furman refmentoring@ayso55.org
Referee InstructorRick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety DirectorDani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
SchedulerBecky Kirby schedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent CoordinatorDebby Brown teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMarianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
WebmasterDan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org

Coordinators

DivisionTeamsCoordinatorEmail
Ref PointsAllBrian Meehanrefpoints@ayso55.org
Team ParentAllDebby Brownteamparent@ayso55.org
U6B11-7Matt Swiftu6boys1@ayso55.org
U6B28-14John Riceu6boys2@ayso55.org
U6 GirlsAllKelly Riceu6girls@ayso55.org
U8B11-9Danielle Spielmanu8boys1@ayso55.org
U8B210-18Mimi Carlesu8boys2@ayso55.org
U8G11-6Jim Perkinsu8girls1@ayso55.org
U8G27-11Sean Chaffinsu8girls2@ayso55.org
U10B11-7Dorene Saporitou10boys1@ayso55.org
U10B28-14Cliff Macklinu10boys2@ayso55.org
U10 GirlsAllHeather Perezu10girls@ayso55.org
U12BAll u12boys@ayso55.org
U12GAllJeff Bigginsu12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19AllKen Carsonu14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra TeamsAll
Volunteer CoordinatorAllMarianne Lowvolunteer@ayso55.org

There is a lot of good information for Coordinators to be found in the Division Coordinator Manual

Ask Mark how you can help with Region 55. We can always use some more hands.

Region 55 message center a.k.a. "Mudline" 714-585-3161
Everyone Plays - Balanced Teams - Open Registration - Positive Coaching - Good Sportsmanship - Player Development