Fork me on GitHub
AYSO Section 11 Area K Region 55
North Huntington Beach Region

Board Members

Regional CommissionerButch Ducharme commissioner@ayso55.org
TreasurerMelissa Delgleize714-585-3161treasurer@ayso55.org
RegistrarDenise English714-488-5063registrar@ayso55.org
SecretaryDani DeGrood secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection AdvocateHovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorMark Di Lauro coach@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorJason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee AdministratorLoren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Asst. Referee AdministratorPeter Furman assistantref1@ayso55.org
Director of Referee MentoringPeter Furman refmentoring@ayso55.org
Referee InstructorRick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety DirectorDani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
SchedulerDebbie Dohertyschedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent CoordinatorMarianne Low teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMarianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
Fields Coordinatoropen fields@ayso55.org
WebmasterDan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org

Coordinators

DivisionTeamsCoordinatorEmail
SpringAllMarianne Low and Paul Kirbyspring@ayso55.org
Ref PointsAllChris Freirefpoints@ayso55.org
Team ParentAllDebby Brownteamparent@ayso55.org
U6B 11 - ?Mimi Carlesu6boys1@ayso55.org
U6B 2? - ?John Riceu6boys2@ayso55.org
U6G 11 - ?Christine Knipu6girls1@ayso55.org
U6G 2? - ?Kelly Riceu6girls2@ayso55.org
U8B 11 - ?Doreen Saporitou8boys1@ayso55.org
U8B 2? - ?Valerie McCarthyu8boys2@ayso55.org
U8G 11 - ?Christine Appellu8girls1@ayso55.org
U8G 2? - ?u8 girls2u8girls2@ayso55.org
U10B 11 - ?Dean Westu10boys1@ayso55.org
U10B 2? - ?Cliff MaClinu10boys2@ayso55.org
U10G 11 - ?Jeff Bigginsu10girls1@ayso55.org
U10G 2? - ?Heather Perezu10girls2@ayso55.org
U12BAllWally Dubnou12boys@ayso55.org
U12GAllPaul Kirbyu12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19AllStephanie and Troy Clobes and Johnsonu14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra TeamsAllMark Di Laurocoach@ayso55.org
There is a lot of good information for Coordinators to be found in the Division Coordinator Manual

Ask Butch how you can help with Region 55. We can always use some more hands.

Our Mission

AYSO's Mission is to develop and deliver quality youth soccer programs which promote a fun, family environment based on AYSO's Six Philosophies:

  • Everyone Plays
  • Balanced Teams
  • Open Registration
  • Positive Coaching
  • Good Sportsmanship
  • Player Development