Fork me on GitHub
AYSO Section 11 Area K Region 55
North Huntington Beach Region
Our Mission

AYSO's Mission is to develop and deliver quality youth soccer programs which promote a fun, family environment based on AYSO's Six Philosophies:

  • Everyone Plays
  • Balanced Teams
  • Open Registration
  • Positive Coaching
  • Good Sportsmanship
  • Player Development

Board Members

Regional CommissionerMark Di Lauro commissioner@ayso55.org
TreasurerMelissa Delgleize714-585-3161treasurer@ayso55.org
RegistrarDenise English714-488-5063registrar@ayso55.org
SecretaryAnne Brasie secretary@ayso55.org
Child Protection AdvocateHovannes Daniels cvpa@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorPaul Kirby coach@ayso55.org
Coach AdministratorJason Kakimoto asstcoach@ayso55.org
Referee AdministratorLoren Maddy referee@ayso55.org
Asst. Referee AdministratorPeter Furman assistantref@ayso55.org
Director of Referee MentoringPeter Furman refmentoring@ayso55.org
Referee InstructorRick Sedivy refinstructor@ayso55.org
Safety DirectorDani DeGrood safety@ayso55.org
SchedulerBecky Kirbyschedules@ayso55.org
Team Parent CoordinatorDebby Brown teamparent@ayso55.org
Volunteer CoordinatorMarianne Low volunteer@ayso55.org
WebmasterDan Minear webmaster@ayso55.org

Coordinators

DivisionTeamsCoordinatorEmail
Ref PointsAllLoren Maddyrefpoints@ayso55.org
Team ParentAllDebby Brownteamparent@ayso55.org
U6B11-8Mimi Carlesu6boys1@ayso55.org
U6B29-16John Riceu6boys2@ayso55.org
U6G11-6Christine Knipu6girls1@ayso55.org
U6G27-12Kelly Riceu6girls2@ayso55.org
U8B11-9 u8boys1@ayso55.org
U8B210-18 u8boys2@ayso55.org
U8G1AllDoreen Saporitou8girls1@ayso55.org
U10B11-7 u10boys1@ayso55.org
U10B28-14Cliff Macklinu10boys2@ayso55.org
U10G11-5Jeff Bigginsu10girls1@ayso55.org
U10G26-10Heather Perezu10girls2@ayso55.org
U12BAllWally Dubnou12boys@ayso55.org
U12GAllPaul Kirbyu12girls@ayso55.org
U14/U16/U19AllStephanie Clobes/Troy Johnsonu14u16u19@ayso55.org
Extra TeamsAllMark Di Laurocoach@ayso55.org
Volunteer CoordinatorAllMarianne Lowvolunteer@ayso55.org

There is a lot of good information for Coordinators to be found in the Division Coordinator Manual

Ask Mark how you can help with Region 55. We can always use some more hands.

Region 55 message center a.k.a. "Mudline" 714-585-3161
Everyone Plays - Balanced Teams - Open Registration - Positive Coaching - Good Sportsmanship - Player Development